College and University Trustee Screening Commission

AGENDA

Monday, February 12, 2018 209 Gressette Building

12:30 p.m.-- Call to Order

Lander University

At-Large seat 9- expires 2022

12:40 p.m. Maurice Holloway -- Lexington

At-Large seat 10 - expires 2022

1:00 p.m. Peggy Makins -- Lexington

At-Large seat 11 - expires 2022

1:20 p.m. Jim Shore -- York

At-Large seat 12 - expires 2022

1:40 p.m. DeWitt Boyd Stone, Jr. -- Clemson

At-Large seat 13 - expires 2022

2:00 p.m. Raymond D. Hunt, Sr. -- Chapin

At-Large seat 14- expires 2022

2:20 p.m. Marcia Thrift Hydrick -- Seneca

At-Large seat 15 - expires 2022

2:40 p.m. Donald H. Scott -- Greenwood

University of South Carolina

1st Judicial Circuit - expires 2022

3:00 p.m. Charles H. Williams, Orangeburg

3rd Judicial Circuit - expires 2022

3:20 p.m. C. Dorn Smith III, Lake City

5th Judicial Circuit - expires 2022

3:40 p.m. William C. Hubbard, Columbia

9th Judicial Circuit - expires 2022

4:00 p.m. John C. von Lehe, Jr., Mt. Pleasant

<u>University of South Carolina (continued)</u> 11th Judicial Circuit - expires 2022

Thad H. Westbrook, Lexington 4:20 p.m.

12th Judicial Circuit - expires 2022

C. Edward Floyd, Florence 4:40 p.m.

13th Judicial Circuit - expires 2022

Mack I. Whittle, Jr., Greenville 5:00 p.m.

5:20 p.m. Adjournment

^{*}All times are subject to change